Skip Navigation LinksHome>>PTO

PTO


Partnership with the family is a critical component of our mission here at St. Thomas. The Parent Teacher Organization (PTO) is an avenue for this partnership to be achieved. Family volunteers serve as aides in classrooms, library, computer lab and cafeteria.  Volunteers also assist in many other programs in the daily life of our school. Many school activities depend upon the direct support and cooperation of our family volunteers. Fund raising is also a critical function of the PTO. Through our dedicated volunteers' tireless efforts, tuition costs are greatly reduced.

All PTO meetings are held at 6:30 PM unless otherwise stated.

PTO Meetings & Events

  • Sat, October 26, 2013 – 5K WALK/RUN EVENT
  • Wed, November 6, 2013 – 6:30pm – PTO Meeting
  • Wed, Thur, Fri, December 4, 5, 6 2013 – HOLIDAY SHOPPE
  • Wed, January 15, 2014 – 6:30pm – PTO Meeting
  • Sun, January 26, 2014 – COMMUNITY BREAKFAST
  • Sat, February 1, 2014 – SILENT AUCTION
  • Wed, February 12, 2014 - 6:30pm PTO Meeting
  • Wed, March 19, 2014 – 6:30pm – PTO Meeting
  • Wed, April 2, 2014 – 6:30pm – PTO Meeting
  • Sat, April 26, 2014 – SPRING FEVER FAIR SET-UP
  • Sun, April 27, 2014 – SPRING FEVER FAIR
  • Wed, May 14, 2014 – 6:30pm – PTO Meeting
 St Thomas header bar

We want to help you find the best place for your child to grow.

What sort of education do you want for your child? What sort of future do you want? It isn’t easy to answer those questions, but the answers really matter. And the school you choose can make a real difference.

We invite you to take some time to see what we believe in, see what we believe is important, and visit our school.

  • Faith
  • Focus
  • Achievement
  • Values
  • Support